All Obituaries


Clarice Wall


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mrs. Clarice Taunton Wall, age 86, died Monday, February 12, 2018 at Magnolia Manor in Americus, GA.   A graveside service will be held 11:00 AM Friday, February 16,...

James (Jimmy) Harvey


Ellaville, GA—Mr. James “Jimmy” Edsel Harvey, 79, of Ellaville died Monday, February 12, 2018 at Magnolia Manor in Americus, GA. Funeral services will be held on Thursday,...

Michael Bruce Robinson


Mr. Michael Bruce Robinson, 59, of Box Springs, GA, passed away at his residence on Sunday, February 11, 2018.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 3:00PM on Wednesday, February 14,...

Sarah Rebecca Roberts


Mrs. Sarah Rebecca “Becky” Roberts, 80, passed away at her residence on Saturday, February 10, 2018.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00PM on Wednesday, February 14, 2018, in...

Edward Hager


Mr. Edward Hager, 72, of Mauk, GA, passed away Thursday, February 8, 2018, at St. Francis Hospital in Columbus, GA. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Mr. Hager was born in...

Paul Anthony, Jr.


Mr. Paul Durwood Anthony, Jr., 78, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Wednesday, January 31, 2018. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday, February 3, 2018, at New Providence Baptist...

June Wolf


Mrs. June G. Wolf, 86, passed away on Wednesday, January 31, 2018, at Magnolia Manor in Americus, GA.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 3, 2018, at 11:00 AM at Buena Vista...

Joshua Bassett


Mr. Joshua Tyler Bassett, 31, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Monday, January 29, 2018, at St. Francis Hospital in Columbus, GA. A graveside funeral service will be held at 11:00AM on Thursday,...

John Thompson Sr.


Ellaville, GA—Mr. John Maxwell Thompson Sr., 70, of Ellaville died Sunday, January 21, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM at...

Joseph Vernon Dillard


Ellaville, GA – Mr. Joseph Vernon Dillard, 89, Ellaville, passed away on January 16, 2018 at Perfect Care in Americus, Georgia. Funeral services will be held Friday, January 19, 2018 at 1:30...
© 2018 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS