Watson-Giddens Funeral Home
28 East Oglethorpe Street
Ellaville, Georgia 31806
Tel: 229 937-2402

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Earlene (Willis) Snider Thu August 27, 2015
Millard Lee Raulston Wed August 26, 2015
Thomas James Royle Mon August 17, 2015
Esther May (Cook) Wolfe Fri August 14, 2015
Larry Dean Long, Sr. Mon August 10, 2015
Mildred B. (Brock) O'Hearn Sat August 08, 2015
Joseph Henry Nash Wed August 05, 2015
Edward Lawrence Belcher Mon July 20, 2015
Aubry "Butch" Waters Mon July 06, 2015
Clara M. (Parks) Dennis Wed June 24, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |