Watson-Giddens Funeral Home
28 East Oglethorpe Street
Ellaville, Georgia 31806
Tel: 229 937-2402

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dean Fripp Tue October 28, 2014
Misty Blackston Mon October 27, 2014
Mildred Ross Byrd Fri October 24, 2014
Tara Louise Crowder Tue October 21, 2014
Myrtle Christine (Jones) Fulford Mon October 20, 2014
Regina Lax Carnley Sun October 19, 2014
Evelyn Hurst (Tarrance) Carpenter Fri October 17, 2014
Margaret Greene Richardson Sun October 12, 2014
William "Billy" Holt Thu October 09, 2014
Lonnie Louis Wilson Fri September 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |