Watson-Giddens Funeral Home
28 East Oglethorpe Street
Ellaville, Georgia 31806
Tel: 229 937-2402

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Fidel Pehid Quillope, Sr. Fri April 24, 2015
Cheryl D. Waigand Sat April 18, 2015
Joyce Nadine (Forsyth) Monday Wed April 15, 2015
Martha Elizabeth Cook Tue April 14, 2015
Montez Fountain Mon April 13, 2015
Beverly Peavy Fri April 10, 2015
Virgil T. Howell Tue April 07, 2015
H. Frederick Rainey, Sr. Sat April 04, 2015
James A. Brown, Jr. Thu March 26, 2015
William Wilcox Mon March 23, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |