All Obituaries


Shirle Scott


Shirle Widner Scott, 63, of Buena Vista, GA, died at her residence Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Arrangements are incomplete at this time. Watson-Tante Funeral Home is in charge of these...

Ronnie Morgan


James Ronnie Morgan, 69, of Tazewell, GA, passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018, at Piedmont Columbus Regional Hospital in Columbus, GA. Funeral services will be held on Monday, September 17,...

Mason Rustin


Mr. Mason Sidney Rustin, 66, of Mauk, GA, passed away on Saturday, September 15, 2018, at his residence. A memorial service will be held at 11:00AM on Wednesday, September 19, 2018, in the chapel...

John Harris


Ellaville. Mr John Henry Harris died September 12,2018 at his residence. Funeral service will be held Saturday September 22, 2018 at 2 PM in the chapel of Watson-Giddens Funeral Home with Brother...

CW4 (Ret.) Neil LaClair


CW4 (Ret.) Neil Roy LaClair, 77, of Cusseta, GA, passed away at his residence on Friday, September 7, 2018. A memorial service will be held on Tuesday, September 11, 2018, at 11:00AM in the Chapel...

Lucy Wolpin


In the early morning hours of September 4, 2018, Lucy Bradford Barron Wolpin of Tucker, GA, passed away peacefully. She was 64. Born in LaGrange, GA, March 4, 1954, Lucy was a graduate of the...

Bryce Mason


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mr. Bryce Richard Mason, 46, of Big Island, Hawaii, passed away on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Phoebe Sumter Medical Center.  A celebration of life service will be held at...

Homer Walls


Mr. Homer Jefferson Walls, 80, passed away at his residence on Sunday, August 26, 2018.  Graveside services will be held on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM in Tazewell...

Dixie Gibson


Mrs. Dixie Gibson, 85, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Tuesday, August 21, 2018, at Magnolia Manor of Marion County. Funeral services will be held at 11:00am on Friday, August 24, 2018, in the...

James Fryer


Mr. James Fryer, 63, of Geneva, GA, passed away on Monday, August 20, 2018, at his residence. A graveside funeral service will be held at 10:00am on Wednesday, August 22, 2018, at Cox Cemetery...
© 2018 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS