All Obituaries


Shannon Couey


Ms. Shannon Lea Couey, 46, formerly of Ellaville, GA, passed away on Friday, October 5, 2018. A celebration of life will be held on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM in the chapel of...

Henry Register Buena Vista, GA


Mr. Henry Michael Register, 70, of Buena Vista, passed away on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at his residence.  Graveside services will be held at Parkhill Cemetery on Tuesday, October 16, 2018...

Evelyn Thompson


Mrs. Evelyn White Thompson, 91, of Ellaville, previously of Byromville, GA, passed away at her residence on Saturday, October 6, 2018, surrounded by her loved ones.  A graveside service was...

Thomas "Ted" Dunmon, Sr. Buena Vista


Thomas “Ted” Ellis Dunmon, Sr., age 86, passed away at Magnolia Manor of Marion County on Sunday, September 23, 2018.  Graveside services will be held at Union United Methodist...

Shirle Scott Buena Vista


Shirle Widner Scott, 63, of Buena Vista, GA, died at her residence Tuesday, September 18, 2018.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00pm on Sunday, September 23, 2018, in the chapel of...

Ronnie Morgan Tazewell, GA


James Ronnie Morgan, 69, of Tazewell, GA, passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018, at Piedmont Columbus Regional Hospital in Columbus, GA. Funeral services will be held on Monday, September 17,...

Mason Rustin Mauk, GA


Mr. Mason Sidney Rustin, 66, of Mauk, GA, passed away on Saturday, September 15, 2018, at his residence. A memorial service will be held at 11:00AM on Wednesday, September 19, 2018, in the chapel...

John Harris Hawkinsville


Mr. John Henry Harris, (Johnnie) 80, of Ellaville, GA passed away on September 12, 2018 at Taylor Regional Hospital in Hawkinsville, GA.  A celebration of life service will be held on...

CW4 (Ret.) Neil LaClair Cusseta, GA


CW4 (Ret.) Neil Roy LaClair, 77, of Cusseta, GA, passed away at his residence on Friday, September 7, 2018. A memorial service will be held on Tuesday, September 11, 2018, at 11:00AM in the Chapel...

Lucy Wolpin Tucker, GA


In the early morning hours of September 4, 2018, Lucy Bradford Barron Wolpin of Tucker, GA, passed away peacefully. She was 64. Born in LaGrange, GA, March 4, 1954, Lucy was a graduate of the...
© 2018 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS